About FPLM

The FPLM was established in the 2008/2009 academic year and has since been recognized nationally as leader in planning research and education, real estate and land management, and community development. The FPLM currently has three academic departments—the Department of Community Development, Department of Planning, and the Department of Real Estates and Land Management.

The FPLM uses a practically-oriented and integrated approach to problem-solving. The FPLM offers a warm, supportive and inclusive environment for academic excellence. Our Students are self-motivated individuals who lead and make big impactful change in the world of work. If you are motivated to contribute to making impactful change in your communities, the FPLM is the place to be!